Contact us at:

1700 N. Orange Avenue, Suite 300
Orlando, Florida 32804
Ph: (407) 423-1430

399 Tequesta Drive, Suite 101
Tequesta, Florida 33469
Ph: (561) 748-1151


Glen Spivey, MAI                       President                  GSpivey@spivey-group.com
State-Certified General Real Estate Appraiser #RZ1388 

Ted Hastings,III,MAI,SRA        Vice President           Tkh3ird@gmail.com
State-Certified General Real Estate Appraiser #RZ41      

Bob Simmons                            Staff Appraiser          BSimmons@spivey-group.com
State-Certified General Real Estate Appraiser #RZ1736

Steve Sheiman                          Staff Appraiser          SSheiman@spivey-group.com
State-Certified General Real Estate Appraiser RZ2492

Jeff Sanford                              Staff Appraiser          JSanford@spivey-group.com
State-Certified General Real Estate Appraiser RZ3547

Wende Canaan                          Staff Appraiser         WCanaan@spivey-group.com
State-Certified Residential Real Estate Appraiser RD5271

Jalene Sallyards                       Administrator            
JSallyards@spivey-group.com

Erin Minnick                              Administrator            EMinnick@spivey-group.com